Nipigon Family Health Team

Departments and Employees:
Our Health Professionals:

– Dr. Rauinder Dhaliwal
– Dr. Michael Dimeo
– Dr. John Fotheringham
– Dr. Doug Scott
– Dr. Dave Janhunen

– Jen Salomon, NP
– Kayley Heppler, NP

-Kimberly Porter, Registered Dietitian
Email: kporter@ndfht.ca
Phone: (807)887-5252 ext 273

– Sandra Jordan, Registered Nurse
Email: sandra.rn@ndfht.ca
Phone: (807) 887-5252 Ext 227

-Roma Dupuis, RPN
Email: rdupuis@ndfht.ca
Phone:  (807) 887-5252 ext 272

 – Deana Renaud, Social Worker
Email: drenaud@ndfht.ca
Phone: (807) 887-5252 Ext 231

– Jaime Keay, Community Service Worker
Email: jkeay@ndfht.ca
Phone: (807) 887-5252 ext 270

Our Administration Staff
– Naomi Kasak, Admin Office Reception
Email: reception@ndfht.ca
Phone: (807) 887-5645

-Joyce Stansell, QIDSS
Email: jstansell@ndfht.ca
Phone:  (807) 887-5252 ext. 271

– Kim Landry, Clinic Manager
Email: doctorsgroup@ndfht.ca
Phone: (807)887-5252 Ext 233

– Colette Shwetz, Executive Director
Email: cshwetz@ndfht.ca
Phone: (807)887-5252 ext 269


Nipigon Family Health Team

Nipigon Family Health Team
Naomi Kashak, Admin Office Reception t: 807.887.5252 f: 807.887.1645 reception@ndfht.ca http://www.ndfht.ca Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Closed for lunch 12:00 - 1:00pm